View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 05/08/2021 to 05/08/2022
Date Committee Time Location Select
Friday, 6th August, 2021
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Monday, 9th August, 2021
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Baptist Tabernacle Auditorium, The Square, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TE
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Tuesday, 31st August, 2021
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00amCancelled
Wednesday, 1st September, 2021
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Monday, 6th September, 2021
 Statutory Licensing Sub Committee
   10.00am Room 1 Jim Cooke Conference Rooms Municipal Bldgs, Stockton on Tees TS18 1LD
Wednesday, 8th September, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 9th September, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Monday, 13th September, 2021
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5.00 p.m. TBC
Thursday, 16th September, 2021
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2:00pm Remote Meeting
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Monday, 27th September, 2021
 Audit and Governance Committee
   4.00pm TBC
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am TBC
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 7th October, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Friday, 8th October, 2021
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Monday, 11th October, 2021
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 12th October, 2021
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am TBC
Thursday, 14th October, 2021
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Monday, 25th October, 2021
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Tuesday, 9th November, 2021
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5.00 p.m. TBC
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Thursday, 11th November, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Monday, 15th November, 2021
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am TBC
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Thursday, 18th November, 2021
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am TBC
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Monday, 29th November, 2021
 Audit and Governance Committee
   4.00pm TBC
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   5.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Thursday, 9th December, 2021
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Friday, 10th December, 2021
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Monday, 13th December, 2021
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 21st December, 2021
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Monday, 10th January, 2022
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 11th January, 2022
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am TBC
Monday, 17th January, 2022
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 18th January, 2022
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am TBC
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Thursday, 20th January, 2022
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
Thursday, 27th January, 2022
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 1st February, 2022
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5.00 p.m. TBC
Monday, 14th February, 2022
 Audit and Governance Committee
   4.00pm TBC
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton, TS18 1LD
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Thursday, 17th February, 2022
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 21st February, 2022
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am TBC
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 14th March, 2022
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Thursday, 17th March, 2022
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 21st March, 2022
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am TBC
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Thursday, 31st March, 2022
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
 Council
   11.00 a.m. Forum Theatre, The Causeway, Billingham, TS23 2LJ
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am TBC
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 25th April, 2022
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Monday, 9th May, 2022
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am TBC
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am TBC
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Monday, 13th June, 2022
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 27th June, 2022
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 5th July, 2022
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am TBC
Wednesday, 6th July, 2022
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Monday, 11th July, 2022
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Thursday, 14th July, 2022
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 20th July, 2022
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Monday, 25th July, 2022
 Place Select Committee
   2:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Tuesday, 26th July, 2022
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am TBC
Thursday, 28th July, 2022
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm TBC
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction