Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 21/01/2018 to 21/01/2019
Date Committee Time Location Select
Thursday, 8th February, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 8th March, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 26th April, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 31st May, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 28th June, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 19th July, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 27th September, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 25th October, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 29th November, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 20th December, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction