Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 23/03/2017 to 23/03/2018
Date Committee Time Location Select
Thursday, 23rd March, 2017
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   3.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 27th April, 2017
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 1st June, 2017
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 6th July, 2017
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 7th September, 2017
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 5th October, 2017
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 9th November, 2017
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 7th December, 2017
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 11th January, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 8th February, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 8th March, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction