Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 26/06/2017 to 26/06/2018
Date Committee Time Location Select
Wednesday, 19th July, 2017
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 20th September, 2017
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 22nd November, 2017
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 20th December, 2017
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 31st January, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 28th February, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 14th March, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 28th March, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 4th April, 2018
 Council
   11.00am Forum Theatre Auditorium, Billingham Forum, The Causeway, Billingham, TS23 2LJ
Wednesday, 25th April, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 6th June, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction