View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 26/10/2020 to 26/11/2020
Date Committee Time Location Select
Monday, 26th October, 2020
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 27th October, 2020
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   14:00 Remote Meeting via Microsoft Teams
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 28th October, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 5th November, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 10th November, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 11th November, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 12th November, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Remote meeting only conducted via Microsoft Teams
Monday, 16th November, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Tuesday, 17th November, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5.00 p.m. Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 18th November, 2020
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Monday, 23rd November, 2020
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 24th November, 2020
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm Room C, The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton, TS19 0QD
Wednesday, 25th November, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction