Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 22/05/2019 to 22/06/2019
Date Committee Time Location Select
Wednesday, 22nd May, 2019
 Council
   11.00 a.m. Forum Theatre, The Causeway, Billingham, TS23 2LJ
Wednesday, 29th May, 2019
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   1.00pmCancelled
Thursday, 30th May, 2019
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Conference Room 2, Second Floor, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
 Audit Committee (ceased to operate 21/05/2019)
   4.00pm Conference Room 2, Second Floor, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
Tuesday, 4th June, 2019
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockon on Tees TS18 1TU
 Safer Stockton Partnership
   9.30 a.m. First Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 5th June, 2019
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Friday, 7th June, 2019
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 10th June, 2019
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 11th June, 2019
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 12th June, 2019
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   5.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton TS18 1TU
Thursday, 13th June, 2019
 Place Select Committee
   2.30pm Conference Room 2, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 18th June, 2019
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Ground Floor Conference Room, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1AU
Thursday, 20th June, 2019
 Appeals & Complaints Committee
   11:00am Ground Floor Conference Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction