Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 20/06/2019 to 20/06/2020
Date Committee Time Location Select
Monday, 15th July, 2019
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 16th September, 2019
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 JIm Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 21st October, 2019
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 18th November, 2019
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 16th December, 2019
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 27th January, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 24th February, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Coke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 23rd March, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 20th April, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 18th May, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction