Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 29/05/2017 to 29/05/2018
Date Committee Time Location Select
Wednesday, 28th June, 2017
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Municipal Buildings, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1LD
Wednesday, 12th July, 2017
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 13th September, 2017
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 4th October, 2017
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 1st November, 2017
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 6th December, 2017
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 24th January, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 14th February, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 14th March, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 18th April, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction