Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 25/03/2017 to 25/03/2018
Date Committee Time Location Select
Tuesday, 28th March, 2017
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 18th April, 2017
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 30th May, 2017
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 11th July, 2017
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 22nd August, 2017
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 3rd October, 2017
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 14th November, 2017
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 12th December, 2017
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018
 Licensing Committee
   10.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction