View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 29/09/2020 to 29/09/2021
Date Committee Time Location Select
Wednesday, 30th September, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 6th October, 2020
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5.00 p.m. Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00amCancelled
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm Remote Meeting Only via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 8th October, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Friday, 9th October, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 13th October, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 14th October, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 15th October, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 19th October, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Conference Room 2, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
Tuesday, 20th October, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 21st October, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Monday, 26th October, 2020
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 27th October, 2020
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 28th October, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 5th November, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1LD
Tuesday, 10th November, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 11th November, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 12th November, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm JIm Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 16th November, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Tuesday, 17th November, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5.00 p.m. Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 18th November, 2020
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Monday, 23rd November, 2020
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 24th November, 2020
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm Room C, The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton, TS19 0QD
Wednesday, 25th November, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Monday, 30th November, 2020
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 3rd December, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pmCancelled
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 8th December, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Friday, 11th December, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Monday, 14th December, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Tuesday, 15th December, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 16th December, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Thursday, 17th December, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 21st December, 2020
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Remote Meeting Via Microsoft Teams
Tuesday, 22nd December, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Wednesday, 23rd December, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams
Monday, 11th January, 2021
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Tuesday, 12th January, 2021
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central LIbrary, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Thursday, 14th January, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 19th January, 2021
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm Room A, The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton, TS19 0QD
Thursday, 21st January, 2021
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 25th January, 2021
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Wednesday, 27th January, 2021
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm Room B, The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton, TS19 0QD
Tuesday, 9th February, 2021
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Thursday, 11th February, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Friday, 12th February, 2021
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 15th February, 2021
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Wednesday, 17th February, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 18th February, 2021
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 22nd February, 2021
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Jim Cooke Suite, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 24th February, 2021
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 25th February, 2021
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 1st March, 2021
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Thursday, 11th March, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 15th March, 2021
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Tuesday, 16th March, 2021
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 17th March, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Thursday, 18th March, 2021
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 24th March, 2021
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Monday, 29th March, 2021
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Wednesday, 31st March, 2021
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 7th April, 2021
 Council
   11.00 a.m. Forum Theatre, The Causeway, Billingham, TS23 2LJ
Thursday, 15th April, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm JIm Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 20th April, 2021
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 21st April, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 22nd April, 2021
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Roard, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 4th May, 2021
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm Room B, The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton, TS19 0QD
Thursday, 13th May, 2021
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockon Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 19th May, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Thursday, 20th May, 2021
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 26th May, 2021
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Thursday, 27th May, 2021
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Jim Cooke Suite, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Thursday, 24th June, 2021
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 29th June, 2021
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm Room A, The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton, TS19 0QD
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Thursday, 15th July, 2021
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 21st July, 2021
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 JIm Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 8th September, 2021
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 16th September, 2021
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction