Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 21/01/2018 to 21/01/2019
Date Committee Time Location Select
Wednesday, 31st January, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 28th February, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 28th March, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 25th April, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 30th May, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 27th June, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 25th July, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 29th August, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 26th September, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 31st October, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 28th November, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 19th December, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction