Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 23/10/2017 to 23/10/2018
Date Committee Time Location Select
Wednesday, 1st November, 2017
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ - Special
Tuesday, 14th November, 2017
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 12th December, 2017
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 17th April, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 29th May, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 10th July, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 21st August, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction