Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 26/01/2020 to 26/02/2020
Date Committee Time Location Select
Monday, 27th January, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 28th January, 2020
 Safer Stockton Partnership
   9.30 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 29th January, 2020
 Council
   5:50 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
   6.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU a
Thursday, 30th January, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 4th February, 2020
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5:00 p.m. Cleveland Room 1, Community Safely Hub, Cliffland Way, Hemlington, Middlesbrough, TS8 9GL
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00amCancelled
 Schools Forum
   1:30pmCancelled
Friday, 7th February, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 10th February, 2020
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
 Audit Committee (ceased to operate 21/05/2019)
   4.00pmCancelled
Tuesday, 11th February, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 12th February, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 17th February, 2020
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 18th February, 2020
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00p.m Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 19th February, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 20th February, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 24th February, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Coke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 25th February, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 26th February, 2020
 Council
   6.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU b
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction