Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 23/08/2017 to 23/08/2018
Date Committee Time Location Select
Wednesday, 6th September, 2017
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 27th September, 2017
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 18th October, 2017
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 8th November, 2017
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 29th November, 2017
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 20th December, 2017
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 17th January, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 7th February, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 21st March, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 11th April, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 13th June, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 4th July, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 25th July, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 15th August, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction