Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 23/08/2017 to 23/08/2018
Date Committee Time Location Select
Monday, 11th September, 2017
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 9th October, 2017
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 13th November, 2017
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 11th December, 2017
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 15th January, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 12th February, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 12th March, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 9th April, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 14th May, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 11th June, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 9th July, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction