Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 13/12/2018 to 13/12/2019
Date Committee Time Location Select
Monday, 17th December, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 21st January, 2019
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 18th February, 2019
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 4th March, 2019
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 10th June, 2019
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 8th July, 2019
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library,Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 9th September, 2019
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 14th October, 2019
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 11th November, 2019
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 9th December, 2019
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction