Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 23/03/2017 to 23/03/2018
Date Committee Time Location Select
Monday, 24th April, 2017
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 22nd May, 2017
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 19th June, 2017
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 17th July, 2017
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 18th September, 2017
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 16th October, 2017
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 20th November, 2017
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 18th December, 2017
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 22nd January, 2018
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 26th February, 2018
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 19th March, 2018
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction