Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 20/11/2019 to 20/11/2020
Date Committee Time Location Select
Wednesday, 20th November, 2019
 Council
   6.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Planning Committee
   1.30pmCancelled
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am First Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street Stockton, Stockton on Tees
Monday, 25th November, 2019
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Conference Room 1, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
 Audit Committee (ceased to operate 21/05/2019)
   4.00pmCancelled
Tuesday, 26th November, 2019
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
 Statutory Licensing Sub Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, Town Hall, Stockton High Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1AU
 Safer Stockton Partnership
   9.30 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 27th November, 2019
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 4th December, 2019
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Friday, 6th December, 2019
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 9th December, 2019
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 10th December, 2019
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 11th December, 2019
 Cabinet
   4.30pm First Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees
Monday, 16th December, 2019
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 17th December, 2019
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 18th December, 2019
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm First Floor Committee Room,Town Hall High Street, Stockton on Tees
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 19th December, 2019
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 7th January, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 14th January, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm JIm Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 15th January, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 20th January, 2020
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 21st January, 2020
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   5.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
Thursday, 23rd January, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 27th January, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 28th January, 2020
 Safer Stockton Partnership
   9.30 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 29th January, 2020
 Council
   6.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU a
Thursday, 30th January, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 4th February, 2020
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5:00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
Friday, 7th February, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 10th February, 2020
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
 Audit Committee (ceased to operate 21/05/2019)
   4.00pmCancelled
Tuesday, 11th February, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 12th February, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 17th February, 2020
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 18th February, 2020
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00p.m Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 19th February, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 20th February, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 24th February, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Coke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 25th February, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 26th February, 2020
 Council
   6.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU b
Thursday, 27th February, 2020
 Cabinet
   4:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 5th March, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 10th March, 2020
 Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee
   4.00pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 11th March, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 16th March, 2020
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 17th March, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Thursday, 19th March, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 23rd March, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 24th March, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 25th March, 2020
 Council
   6.00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 1st April, 2020
 Council
   11.00 a.m. Forum Theatre, The Causeway, Billingham, TS23 2LJ
Wednesday, 8th April, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Friday, 10th April, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 20th April, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 21st April, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Thursday, 23rd April, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 27th April, 2020
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Room A, EDC, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
   2.00pmCancelled
Tuesday, 28th April, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 29th April, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   5.00pm Room A, EDC, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 30th April, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Room D, EDC, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
Tuesday, 5th May, 2020
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
Wednesday, 6th May, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 14th May, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 18th May, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 20th May, 2020
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
Tuesday, 26th May, 2020
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:30 Jim Cooke Suite, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 27th May, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 28th May, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 1st June, 2020
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 3rd June, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Friday, 12th June, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 18th June, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 22nd June, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 24th June, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 25th June, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 30th June, 2020
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 1st July, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 14th July, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 15th July, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 16th July, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 20th July, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 21st July, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 22nd July, 2020
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 23rd July, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Monday, 27th July, 2020
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Jim Cooke Suite, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
 People Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 29th July, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Friday, 7th August, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 19th August, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 25th August, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 26th August, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 15th September, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00 am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 16th September, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Thursday, 17th September, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 21st September, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   2.30pm Conference Room 2, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 28th September, 2020
 Audit and Governance Committee
   16:00 Jim Cooke Suite, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 30th September, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 6th October, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Thursday, 8th October, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Friday, 9th October, 2020
 Corporate Parenting Board
   10.00 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 13th October, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 14th October, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Library, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 15th October, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 19th October, 2020
 Place Select Committee
   14.00 Conference Room 2, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
Wednesday, 21st October, 2020
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 26th October, 2020
 People Select Committee
   13.30 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 27th October, 2020
 Stockton Home Safety Association
   2.00pm Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 28th October, 2020
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 5th November, 2020
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1LD
Tuesday, 10th November, 2020
 Executive Scrutiny Committee
   10:00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 11th November, 2020
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees TS18 1TU
Thursday, 12th November, 2020
 Cabinet
   4.30pm JIm Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 17th November, 2020
 General Licensing Committee
   10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 18th November, 2020
 Council
   6:00 p.m. Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction