Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

View meetings by Date/Committee

Meetings scheduled for the Period 19/01/2018 to 19/01/2019
Date Committee Time Location Select
Monday, 22nd January, 2018
 Appeals & Complaints Committee
   10.00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 People Select Committee
   1:30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 23rd January, 2018
 Cleveland Police and Crime Panel
   5.00 p.m. First Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
 Stockton Youth Assembly
   5.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 24th January, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 25th January, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 30th January, 2018
 Statutory Licensing Sub Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, Stockton High Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1AU
Wednesday, 31st January, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 5th February, 2018
 Statutory Licensing Sub Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, Stockton High Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1AU
   11.00 am Council Chamber, Town Hall, Stockton High Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1AU
Tuesday, 6th February, 2018
 Adults' Health and Wellbeing Partnership
   9.30 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
Wednesday, 7th February, 2018
 Children and Young People's Health and Wellbeing Commissioning Group
   10.00 a.m. Conference Room, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 8th February, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 12th February, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00Cancelled
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 13th February, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 15th February, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 21st February, 2018
 Children and Young People's Partnership
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton-on-Tees
Thursday, 22nd February, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 26th February, 2018
 Audit Committee
   4.00 pm Conference Room 2, Second Floor, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
 People Select Committee
   1:30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 28th February, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 5th March, 2018
 Children and Young People's Health and Wellbeing Commissioning Group
   1.30 P.M. Conference Room 2, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS181LD
Tuesday, 6th March, 2018
 Adults' Health and Wellbeing Partnership
   1.30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Thursday, 8th March, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 12th March, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00Cancelled
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 13th March, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 14th March, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 15th March, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 19th March, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 21st March, 2018
 Children and Young People's Partnership
   3.00pm .
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 22nd March, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pmCancelled
Tuesday, 27th March, 2018
 Safer Stockton Partnership
   09:30 a.m. First Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees
Wednesday, 28th March, 2018
 Council
   7.00pmCancelled
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 3rd April, 2018
 Adults' Health and Wellbeing Partnership
   9.30 a.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 4th April, 2018
 Council
   11.00am Forum Theatre Auditorium, Billingham Forum, The Causeway, Billingham, TS23 2LJ
Monday, 9th April, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00Cancelled
 Children and Young People's Health and Wellbeing Commissioning Group
   1:30 p.m. Conference Room 2, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1LD
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 10th April, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 11th April, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 16th April, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 17th April, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 18th April, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 19th April, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 25th April, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 26th April, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 1st May, 2018
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
Wednesday, 2nd May, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, Stockton High Street, Stockton on Tees TS18 1AU
Monday, 14th May, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00Cancelled
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 15th May, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Safer Stockton Partnership
   09:30 a.m. Jim Cooke Confernce Suite, Stockton Central Library, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees
Monday, 21st May, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 23rd May, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 24th May, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 29th May, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 30th May, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 31st May, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 6th June, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Monday, 11th June, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00Cancelled
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 12th June, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 13th June, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 18th June, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 21st June, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 25th June, 2018
 Audit Committee
   4.00 pm Conference Room 2, Second Floor, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
Wednesday, 27th June, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 28th June, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 3rd July, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Schools Forum
   1:30pm The Education Centre, Stockton Sixth Form College, Bishopton Road West, Stockton on Tees, TS19 0QD
Wednesday, 4th July, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 9th July, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00Cancelled
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 10th July, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 11th July, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 12th July, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 16th July, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 18th July, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Thursday, 19th July, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 25th July, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 15th August, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 21st August, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 29th August, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 5th September, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 10th September, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00Cancelled
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 11th September, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 12th September, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 17th September, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 19th September, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
Monday, 24th September, 2018
 Audit Committee
   4.00 pm Conference Room 2, Second Floor, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
Wednesday, 26th September, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 27th September, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Monday, 15th October, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00Cancelled
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 16th October, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 17th October, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 18th October, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 22nd October, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 24th October, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 25th October, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 31st October, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 6th November, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 7th November, 2018
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 12th November, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 13th November, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 14th November, 2018
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 15th November, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 19th November, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 26th November, 2018
 Audit Committee
   4.00 pm Conference Room 2, Second Floor, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees
Wednesday, 28th November, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 29th November, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 10th December, 2018
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 11th December, 2018
 Adult Services and Health Select Committee
   16.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 12th December, 2018
 Council
   7.00pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AU
 Children & Young People Select Committee
   17.00 Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 13th December, 2018
 Cabinet
   4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Church Road, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Monday, 17th December, 2018
 People Select Committee
   1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Tuesday, 18th December, 2018
 Other Licensing Committee
   10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ
Wednesday, 19th December, 2018
 Health & Wellbeing Board
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Thursday, 20th December, 2018
 Crime and Disorder Select Committee
   2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Monday, 14th January, 2019
 Place Select Committee
   2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU
Wednesday, 16th January, 2019
 Planning Committee
   1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU
Download details of the meetings selected for your calendar as:

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction