Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Crime and Disorder Select Committee

Next Meeting Thursday, 1st June, 2017 2.30pm 1st Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, Stockton-on-Tees

Date Time Location Type
Thursday, 22nd December, 2016 3.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Thursday, 24th November, 2016 3.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Thursday, 20th October, 2016 3.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Thursday, 22nd September, 2016 3.00pm Ground Floor Conference Room, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1LD Minutes
Thursday, 21st July, 2016 3.00 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Thursday, 30th June, 2016 4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Thursday, 26th May, 2016 4.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Thursday, 28th April, 2016 4.30pm Council Chamber, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees. TS18 1AU Minutes
Thursday, 3rd March, 2016 4.30pm First Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1AU Minutes
Thursday, 21st January, 2016 2.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Minutes for: <<Previous | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | Next >>| View All|

View Scheduled Meetings


Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction