Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Children and Young People's Partnership

No further meetings are currently scheduled

Date Time Location Type
Wednesday, 20th September, 2017 1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Agenda
Wednesday, 19th April, 2017 1.30 p.m Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Agenda
Wednesday, 22nd March, 2017 1.30 p.m Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Agenda
Wednesday, 15th February, 2017 1.30pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Agenda
Wednesday, 18th January, 2017 1.30 p.m Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Minutes
Wednesday, 16th November, 2016 1.30 p.m Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Minutes
Wednesday, 19th October, 2016 1.30pm Wolfson Building, Queens Campus, Stockton-on-Tees Minutes
Wednesday, 21st September, 2016 1.30pm Jim Cooke Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton-on-Tees Minutes
Wednesday, 18th May, 2016 1.30 pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Minutes
Wednesday, 20th April, 2016 1.30 p.m Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Minutes
Wednesday, 16th March, 2016 1.30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Minutes
Tuesday, 16th February, 2016 1.30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Minutes
Wednesday, 20th January, 2016 1.30 p.m. Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Libraray, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Minutes
Minutes for: 2017-2016 | 2015 | Next >>| View All|

View Scheduled Meetings


Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction