Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

General Licensing Committee

Next Meeting Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021 10:00am Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU

Date Time Location Type
Tuesday, 12th October, 2021 10:30am Jim Cooke Suite, Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton on Tees Agenda
Tuesday, 20th July, 2021 10:00am Baptist Tabernacle Auditorium, The Square, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TE Agenda
Tuesday, 27th April, 2021 10:00 am Remote meeting only via Microsoft Teams Minutes
Tuesday, 12th January, 2021 10:00 am Remote meeting only via Microsft Teams Minutes
Tuesday, 8th September, 2020 10:00am Remote meeting via Microsoft Teams Minutes
Tuesday, 17th March, 2020 10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ Minutes
Tuesday, 7th January, 2020 10:00am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ Minutes
Tuesday, 22nd October, 2019 2.30pm Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ Minutes
Tuesday, 8th October, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ Minutes
Tuesday, 27th August, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ Minutes
Tuesday, 11th June, 2019 10:00 am Council Chamber, High Street, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1AJ Minutes

View Scheduled Meetings


Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction