Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Place Select Committee

Next Meeting Monday, 15th May, 2017 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU

Date Time Location Type
Monday, 10th April, 2017 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Agenda
Monday, 13th March, 2017 1.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central Library, Stockton on Tees, TS18 1TU Agenda
Monday, 13th February, 2017 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Agenda
Wednesday, 18th January, 2017 2.00pm Ground Floor Committee Room, Town Hall, High Street, Stockton, TS18 1AU Agenda
Monday, 12th December, 2016 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Wednesday, 23rd November, 2016 2.00pm Conference Room 2, Municipal Buildings, Chruch Road Minutes
Monday, 14th November, 2016 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Monday, 12th September, 2016 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Monday, 11th July, 2016 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Monday, 13th June, 2016 2.00pm The Auditorium, Stockton Baptist Tabernacle, The Square, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1TE Minutes
Monday, 9th May, 2016 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Monday, 7th March, 2016 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Monday, 8th February, 2016 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Monday, 11th January, 2016 2.00pm Jim Cooke Conference Suite, Stockton Central library, Church Road, Stockton, TS18 1TU Minutes
Minutes for: 2016 | 2015 | Next >>| View All|

View Scheduled Meetings


Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction