Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Shadow Health & Wellbeing Partnership
Formed: 05 Dec 2011
Member Details
Alan Foster (Chairman)
D Best (Vice-Chairman)
Cllr Ken Lupton (Con)  
Cllr Mrs Maureen Rigg (Lib-Dem)  
Mike Batty (Officer)
J Harvey (Officer)
Melanie Howard (Officer)
Reuben Kench (Officer)
Lesley King (Officer)
Julie Nixon (Officer)
Richard Poundford (Officer)
J Scollen (Officer)
Mr P Thomas (Officer)
A Agius (Representative)
Khalid Azam (Representative)
Dr J Berry (Representative)
T Churchill (Representative)
P Clark (Representative)
V Cooling (Representative)
D Gage (Representative)
L Green (Representative)
C Langrick (Representative)
J Newton (Representative)
G Oram (Representative)
L Saiger (Representative)
A Turpin (Representative)
A Walker (Representative)
Mr Joe White (Representative)

The political make up for the Shadow Health & Wellbeing Partnership is currently

Conservative (1 member)
Liberal-Democrat (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction