Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Digital Communications Group
Formed: 01 Oct 2013
Member Details
Debbie Hurwood (Chair)
Beccy Brown (Officer)
Paul Diggins (Officer)
Kath Hornsey (Officer)
Carly Machin (Officer)
Andrew Mearns (Officer)
Ian Miles (Officer)
David Renn (Officer)
Malcolm Stephenson (Officer)
Mrs Margaret Waggott (Officer)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction