Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Children & Young People Select Committee
9 Councillors and 2 Diocesan Rep plus 2 Parent Governor Reps for Education Matters
Formed: 25 Jan 2006
Member Details
Cllr Carol Clark (Lab) (Chairman)
Cllr Barbara Inman (Lab) (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Clare Gamble (Lab)  
Cllr Ray Godwin (TIA)  
Cllr Tony Hampton (Con)  
Cllr Ross Patterson (IBIS)  
Cllr Andrew Sherris (FYI)  
Cllr Marilyn Surtees (Lab)  
Cllr Sally Ann Watson (Con)  
Nora Moffat (Diocesan Representative Education Matters)
Peter Snowden (Diocesan Representative Education Matters)
V Vacancy (Parent Governor Representative Education Matters)

The political make up for the Children & Young People Select Committee is currently

Labour (4 members)
Conservative (2 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction