Member and Committee Information

Commemoration Working Group
Formed: 13 Oct 2008
Member Details
Cllr Jim Beall (Lab)  
Cllr David Minchella (Lib-Dem)  
Cllr Mrs Jean O'Donnell (Lab)  
Cllr Matthew Vickers (Con)  
Cllr Bill Woodhead MBE (FYI)  

The political make up for the Commemoration Working Group is currently

Labour (2 members)
Liberal-Democrat (1 member)
Conservative (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction