Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Schools Forum
Formed: 28 Sep 2012
Member Details
Lester Russell (Chairman)
Julia Armstrong (Primary Academy Headteacher)
Cllr Carol Clark (Lab) (LA Representative)
Martin Gray (Officer)
Sophie Hewitson (Officer)
Vanessa Housley (Officer)
Mr David New (Officer)
Graham Waller (Officer)
Kevin Duffy (Diocesan Representative)
Richard Henderson (Secondary School Headteacher)
Sue Richardson (Primary School Headteacher)
Andy Ruffell (Primary School Headteacher)
Caroline Taylor (Primary School Headteacher)
Simon White (Secondary School Headteacher)
Ms Emily Carr (Pupil Referral Unit)
Mrs Mary Dowson (Primary School Governor)
Mr Andrew Ramsey (Academy Representative)
Mr Graham Rickard (Primary School Governor)
Louise Spellman (Academy Representative)
Caroline Thomas (Special School Representative)
Mr Chris Wilson (Primary School Governor)
Michelle Tudor (PVI Representative)
Cllr Lisa Evans (Lab) (Observer)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction