Member and Committee Information

Adults' Health and Wellbeing Partnership
Formed: 02 Jun 2015
Member Details
Ann Workman (Chair)
Kate Birkenhead  
Emma Champley  
Graham Clinghan  
Andy Copland  
Simon Forrest  
Lesley Gibson  
Chawla Girish  
Steve Johnson  
Chris Joynes  
Reuben Kench  
Rachelle Kipling  
Allan McDermott  
Julie Parkes  
Neil Russell  
Marc Stephenson  
Amanda Steyn  
Julie Wilson  
Sarah Bowman - Abouna (Representative)
Jon Carling (Representative)
Elspeth Devanney (Representative)
Alan Glew (Representative)
Natasha Judge (Representative)
Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Lab) (Representative)
Thom McLoughlin (Representative)
Susan Symmonds (Representative)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction