Member and Committee Information

Domestic Abuse Steering Group
Formed: 14 Dec 2016
Member Details
Sarah Bowman - Abouna (Chairman)
Cllr Jim Beall (Lab)  
Cllr Lisa Evans (Lab)  
Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Lab)  
Cllr Steve Nelson (Lab)  
Robin Bonas (Representative)
Elle Butchart (Representative)
Jayne Downes (Representative)
Lesley Gibson (Representative)
Alan Glew (Representative)
Martin Gray (Representative)
Karen Grundy (Representative)
Stuart Harper (Representative)
Jane King (Representative)
Rachelle Kipling (Representative)
Mandy Mackinnon (Representative)
Alison Peevor (Representative)
Rosana Roy (Representative)
Marc Stephenson (Representative)
Calum Titley (Representative)

The political make up for the Domestic Abuse Steering Group is currently

Labour (4 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction