Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

General Licensing Committee
Formed: 05 May 2019
Member Details
Cllr Paul Kirton (Lab) (Chairman)
Cllr Eileen Johnson (Lab) (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Jacky Bright (Con)  
Cllr Chris Clough (WW)  
Cllr Evaline Cunningham (Lab)  
Cllr Ken Dixon (IBIS)  
Cllr Tina Large (TIA)  
Cllr Mick Moore (TIA)  
Cllr Maurice Perry (FYI)  
Cllr Andrew Sherris (FYI)  
Cllr Marilyn Surtees (Lab)  
Cllr Hilary Vickers (Con)  
Cllr Julia Whitehill (Con)  
Cllr Bill Woodhead MBE (FYI)  

The political make up for the General Licensing Committee is currently

Labour (4 members)
Conservative (3 members)
West Words (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction