Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Audit and Governance Committee
Formed: 05 May 2019
Member Details
Cllr Barry Woodhouse (Lab) (Chairman)
Cllr Lauriane Povey (Lab) (Vice-Chair)
Cllr Chris Barlow (Lab)  
Cllr Chris Clough (WW)  
Cllr Stefan Houghton (Con)  
Cllr Ross Patterson (IBIS)  
Cllr Maurice Perry (FYI)  
Cllr Mick Stoker (Lab)  
Cllr Laura Tunney (Con)  

The political make up for the Audit and Governance Committee is currently

Labour (4 members)
Conservative (2 members)
West Words (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction