Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Stockton Home Safety Association
Formed: 25 May 2005
Member Details
Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Lab) (Chairman)
Cllr Julia Whitehill (Con) (Vice-Chairman)
Cllr Mohammed Javed (Lab&Co)  
Cllr Ted Strike (IND)  
Michelle Bendelow (Representative)

The political make up for the Stockton Home Safety Association is currently

Conservative (1 member)
Labour (1 member)
Independent (1 member)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction