Member and Committee Information

Executive Scrutiny Committee
17 Councillors plus 2 Diocesan Representatives and 2 Parent Governor Representatives for Education Matters
Formed: 25 Jan 2006
Member Details
Cllr Mrs Sylvia Walmsley (TIA) (Chairman)
Cllr Chris Barlow (Lab)  
Cllr Pauline Beall (Lab)  
Cllr Carol Clark (Lab)  
Cllr Evaline Cunningham (Lab)  
Cllr Ian Dalgarno (TIA)  
Cllr Ken Dixon (IBIS)  
Cllr Lynn Hall (Con)  
Cllr Tony Hampton (Con)  
Cllr Paul Kirton (Lab)  
Cllr Maurice Perry (FYI)  
Cllr Tony Riordan (Con)  
Cllr Norma Stephenson O.B.E (Lab)  
Cllr Marilyn Surtees (Lab)  
Cllr Laura Tunney (Con)  
V Vacancy  
V Vacancy  
Nora Moffat (Diocesan Representative Education Matters)
Peter Snowden (Diocesan Representative Education Matters)
V Vacancy (Parent Governor Representative Education Matters)

The political make up for the Executive Scrutiny Committee is currently

Labour (7 members)
Conservative (4 members)

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction