Member and Committee Information

Hartlepool Power Station Community Liaison Committee

Tees Road Hartlepool TS25 2BZ

Formed: 05 Sep 2007
Member Details
Cllr Ken Dixon (IBIS)  
Cllr Michael Smith (Lab)  
Cllr Ted Strike (IND)  
Cllr Bill Woodhead MBE (FYI)  

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction