Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Conservative Members.

1 Newlands Road, Eaglesliffe, Stockton-on-Tees, TS16 0EA
Tel: 01642 790916
Email: phil.dennis@stockton.gov.uk
1 Churchill Close, The Fairways, Wynyard, Billingham, TS22 5GP
Tel: 01740 645357
Email: john.gardner@stockton.gov.uk
35 Christchurch Drive, Hartburn, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 5JY
Tel: 0782 558 2527
Email: Lynn.Hall2@stockton.gov.uk
The Lodge, Kirklevington Hall, Yarm, TS15 9LP
Tel: 0782 558 2517
Email: Elsi.Hampton@stockton.gov.uk
28 Birkdale Road, Hartburn, Stockton-On-Tees, TS18 5NA
Tel: 0776 636 1716
Email: Stefan.Houghton@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Maurice Perry (Con)
(Mayor)
53 Hartburn Village, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 5DY
Tel: 01642 586914
Email: maurice.perry@stockton.gov.uk
54 Fairburn Close, Stockton-On-Tees, TS19 7SN
Tel: 07929 354541
Email: Stephenrichardson.stockton@yahoo.com
49 Seymour Grove, Eaglescliffe, Stockton-on-Tees, TS16 0LE
Tel: 0792 075 0692
Email: Laura.Tunney@stockton.gov.uk
Stockton on Tees Borough Council
Tel: 0782 558 2514
Email: Matthew.Vickers@stockton.gov.uk
4 Vinovia Place, Ingleby Barwick, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 5LU
Tel: 0779 501 2445
Email: SallyAnn.Watson@stockton.gov.uk
10 Blackfriars, Yarm, TS15 9HG
Tel: 0788 183 1339
Email: Julia.Whitehill@stockton.gov.uk
2 Gwynn Close, Fairfield, Stockton-on-Tees, TS19 7LS
Tel: 01642 584409
Email: william.woodhead@stockton.gov.uk

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction