Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Labour Members.

Cllr Sonia Bailey (Lab)
(Education Support Panel Vice Chairman)
(Employee Appeals Panel Chairman)
(Governing Body Rep for Mandale Mill Primary School)
54 Wensleydale Gardens, Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 9BP
Tel: Land Line: 01642 767942. Mobile: 0755 754 0159
Email: Sonia.Bailey@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Chris Barlow (Lab)
(Audit Cttee Vice Chairman)
11 Goldsmith Close, Billingham, TS23 3GW
Tel: 01642 561289
Email: Chris.Barlow@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Jim Beall (Lab)
(Health and Well Being Board Chairman)
(Deputy Leader)
(Cabinet Member for Adult Services & Health)
(Governing Body Rep for Rosebrook Primary School)
(Standards (Parish & Ind Reps) Appt Panel Vice Chai)
23 Laurelwood Road, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 2SQ
Tel: 01642 871759
Email: jim.beall@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Derrick Brown (Lab)
(Place Select Committee Vice - Chairman)
(Governing Body Rep for Thornaby CE Primary School)
10 Lunebeck Walk, Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 9RE
Tel: 01642 751028
Email: derrick.brown@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Carol Clark (Lab)
(Children & Young People Select Cttee Chairman)
(Governing Body Rep for Grangefield School a Specia)
32 Grange Avenue, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 4LT
Tel: 01642 675688
Email: carol.clark@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Robert Cook (Lab)
(Members Advisory Panel Chairman)
(Standards (Parish & Ind Reps) Appt Panel Chairman)
(Leader of Council)
(Labour Group Leader)
(Governing Body Rep for Billingham South Community)
(Governing Body Rep for Norton Primary School)
3 Kinderton Grove, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1QR
Tel: 01642 890058
Email: robert.cook@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Nigel Cooke (Lab)
(Cabinet Member fo Regeneration & Housing)
7 Queen Anne Terrace, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 5HS
Tel: 01642 589442
Email: nigel.cooke@stockton.gov.uk
10 Lapwing Lane, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1LT
Tel: 01642 532090
Email: evaline.cunningham@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Lisa Grainge (Lab)
(Adult Social Care and Health Select Cttee Chairman)
C/o Municipal Buildings, Church Road, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1LD
Tel: 0791 758 7617
Email: Lisa.Grainge@stockton.gov.uk
19 Pinewood Road, Eaglescliffe, Stockton-on-Tees, TS16 0AH
Tel: 0782 452 9681
Email: Di.Hewitt@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Barbara Inman (Lab)
(Children & Young People Select Cttee Vice Chairman)
(Education Support Panel Chairman)
10 Castlereagh Close, Long Newton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS21 1BZ
Tel: 01642 582644
Email: barbara.inman@stockton.gov.uk
20 Osborne Road, Oxbridge, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 4DJ
Tel: 01642 602420
Email: mohammed.javed@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Eileen Johnson (Lab)
(People Select Committee Vice - Chairman)
(Deputy Mayor)
4 Spennithorne Road, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 4JW
Tel: 01642 673952
Email: eileen.johnson@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Kirton (Lab)
(Licensing Cttee Chairman)
6 Newby Close, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1TS
Tel: 01642 559331
Email: paul.kirton@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Lab)
(Health and Well Being Board Vice Chairman)
(Cabinet Member for Children & Young People)
(Governing Body Rep for Ash Trees School)
(Governing Body Rep for High Clarence Primary Schoo)
242 Cotswold Crescent, Billingham, TS23 2QN
Tel: 01642 535604
Email: ann.mccoy@stockton.gov.uk
67 Church Field Way, Ingleby Barwick, Stockton-on-Tees TS17 5AW
Tel: 07833 234043
Email: allan.mitchell@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Kathryn Nelson (Lab)
(Licensing Cttee Vice Chairman)
93 Beaconsfield Road, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1HX
Tel: 01642 534417
Email: kathryn.nelson@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Nelson (Lab)
(Cabinet Member for Access, Communities & C Safety)
(Governing Body Rep for Frederick Nattrass Primary)
93 Beaconsfield Road, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1HX
Tel: 01642 534417
Email: steve.nelson@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Jean O'Donnell (Lab)
(People Select Committee Chairman)
11 Hollymount, Chapel Road, Billingham, TS23 1EL
Tel: 01642 559717
Email: jean.odonnell@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Stephen Parry (Lab)
(Planning Cttee Vice Chairman)
37 Brafferton Drive, Billingham, TS23 3RR
Tel: 0771 772 7692
Email: Stephen.Parry@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Lauriane Povey (Lab)
(Adult Social Care and Health Select Cttee V-Chair)
5 Dryden Close, Billingham, TS23 3TT
Tel: 0773 330 7866
Email: Lauriane.Povey@stockton.gov.uk
32 Collins Avenue, Norton, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 2QY
Tel: 0792 075 0678
Email: Rachael.Proud@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Rowling (Lab)
(Employee Appeals Panel - Vice Chair)
5 Avill Grove, Ingleby Barwick, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 0FX
Tel: 0755 754 0158
Email: Paul.Rowling@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Michael Smith (Lab)
(Cabinet Member for Environment & Transport)
17 Dunsley Drive, Billingham, TS23 3DH
Tel: 01642 371782
Email: michael.smith@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Norma Stephenson O.B.E (Lab)
(Planning Cttee Chairman)
9 Dunston Road, Hardwick, Stockton-on-Tees, TS19 8SD
Tel: 01642 675891
Email: norma.stephenson@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Mick Stoker (Lab)
(Governing Body Rep for Pentland Primary School)
5 Hardwick Road, Billingham, TS23 3JX
Tel: 01642 371641
Email: mick.stoker@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Tracey Stott (Lab)
(Appeals & Complaints Committee - Vice Chair)
108 Acklam Road, Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 7JR
Tel: 01642 674471
Email: tracey.stott@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr David Wilburn (Lab)
(Appeals & Complaints Committee - Chairman)
(Crime and Disorder Committee Vice - Chairman)
45 Crooks Barn Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1LU
Tel: 01642 532517/554492
Email: david.wilburn@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Norma Wilburn (Lab)
(Cabinet Member Arts Culture and Leisure)
45 Crooks Barn Lane, Stockton-on-Tees, TS20 1LU
Tel: 01642 532517/554492
Email: norma.wilburn@stockton.gov.uk
Cllr Barry Woodhouse (Lab)
(Audit Cttee Chairman)
(Governing Body Rep for Oakdene Primary School)
65 Tunstall Avenue, Billingham, TS23 3QD
Tel: 01642 371638
Email: barry.woodhouse@stockton.gov.uk

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction