Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

Big plans, bright future

Member and Committee Information

Members for the ward of Stainsby Hill.

Cllr Derrick Brown (Lab)
(Place Select Committee Vice - Chairman)
10 Lunebeck Walk, Thornaby, Stockton-on-Tees, TS17 9RE
Tel: 01642 751028
Email: [email protected]
Cllr Mrs Sylvia Walmsley (TIA)
(Executive Scrutiny Cttee Vice Chairman)
94 Chadderton Drive, Thornaby-on-Tees, TS17 9QB
Tel: 01642 604176
Email: [email protected]

Can't find it

Can't find what you're looking for? Let us know and we'll do our best to point you in the right direction